Clients Review

EXCELLENT
13 reviews on
Aditya Holani
Aditya Holani
September 11, 2022.
Verified
Mr. Vinay Bhutada is very professional and experienced SEO expert. He has helped us in our website work as well as ranking in social media platforms! Truly recommend him for anyone looking for Social media management and SEO.
Read more
Harshal Anand
Harshal Anand
August 11, 2022.
Verified
Vinay is one of the best SEOs I have had the good fortune of working with. I have collaborated with him on many projects and have always seen him deliver the best results. I also trust him for my business' website. Choose his SEO services if you want your business to flourish online.
Read more
Yogesh Godse
Yogesh Godse
June 1, 2022.
Verified
"We're very impressed by how dedicated he is to our project - he treated it like his own."
Read more
SVK Web Solutions
SVK Web Solutions
January 22, 2022.
Verified
Vinay Bhutada helped me improve my website rankings. Whatever he said, he will make available on time giving results on time. Honest and Dedicated Best SEO Expert in Pune. Looking forward to working more with him!! Keep up your good work. Thank.
Read more
Minish Shah
Minish Shah
December 30, 2021.
Verified
Best SEO Expert in Pune in my opinion. As he taught many great things about seo. Completed quality of work within the given Timeline. Happy with Vinay Bhutada's way of working.
Read more
Suman Saurabh
Suman Saurabh
December 30, 2021.
Verified
Vinay Bhutada SEO Services ,I found on Google. He worked with us as SEO Specialist (Freelancer) for many projects, I am very satisfied with his performance.
Read more
Namrata Bhutada
Namrata Bhutada
December 29, 2021.
Verified
Deepika Tikhe
Deepika Tikhe
December 11, 2021.
Verified
Vinay Bhutada helped us rank our website with over 50 keywords on the first page of Google. Lead increased by 100%. Highly experienced and knowledgeable SEO service provider in Pune, I must tell the world.
Read more
Thread Story
Thread Story
August 9, 2020.
Verified
Best SEO Specialist in Pune, Providing on-time result whatever he said the same thing he will provide in timely manner.
Read more